Call Us Today!
(707) 526-2442

Proudly serving Santa Rosa, CA and the surrounding area Since 2003

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.82

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 09/14/2017 | Author: Jocelyn M., Santa Rosa, CA

Comments: quick, responsive and very competitive

Review Date: 06/09/2017 | Author: Charles j M., Sonoma, CA

Comments: Craig, good natured guy whose rig was wide and access to the property was difficult. After looking at numerous solutions, he had to back out blind and didn't hurt a twig doing it. Arrived on time, job took exactly time estimated, and appears to have topped off the job with few more inches than required. Best price as well. I was impressed. Definitely call again on other work and recommend to friends and clients.

Review Date: 01/22/2017 | Author: Julie H., Sebastopol, CA

Comments:

Review Date: 08/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Mill Valley, CA

Comments: The Job was done on time on budget, and very efficiently. We will continue with Empire on the job after some required electrical work is done.

Review Date: 06/06/2016 | Author: Christine A., Bodega, CA

Comments: Good customer service and were flexible when scheduling the work to be done. Can already feel a bit temperature difference in the attic where the insulation was done and the finish job makes the attic very bright. We have gained valuable space having had this work done.

Review Date: 05/28/2016 | Author: Julie A., Napa, CA

Comments: Craig of Empire Insulation Contractors was great. Instead of walking away from a tricky set up in my attic he figured it out where others did walk away. He did a good job and I'm a pleased customer.

Review Date: 01/03/2016 | Author: Karen S., Sonoma, CA

Comments: Very professional. Responsive to calls and emails. Cooperative in setting up appointments. Cleaned up very well. Now, it will take time to see if the new blown-in attic insulation pays off with lower PG&E bills! Yay!

Review Date: 08/17/2015 | Author: Randy S., Santa Rosa, CA

Comments: Completed job faster than anticipated. Courteous and professional.

Review Date: 07/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Novato, CA

Comments: Fast and cleaned up afterwards. Came the very next day.

Review Date: 12/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Santa Rosa, CA

Comments: Had an equipment breakdown the scheduled day. No their fault. Came back the next and did the work.

Review Date: 04/08/2014 | Author: Dennis W., San Rafael, CA

Comments: The project was to insulate the home (1800 sq. ft) --blown in R38 for the attic and 6 inch BATTS (R-19) for the basement/subfloor to protect our newly installed hardwood floors and to provide insulation in general. Every aspect of the process from initial consult call to bidding to project completion was superb. Craig provided excellent customer service. He understood our objective was to get the most value for our investment. He showed up on time and performed the project professionally and seamlessly. I highly recommend this contractor for insulation services.

Review Date: 01/15/2013 | Author: Faye E., Sonoma, CA

Comments: Very friendly and prompt service

Review Date: 12/26/2011 | Author: Donna T., Petaluma, CA

Comments: they were prompt, efficient and also offered info about other ways to insulate my home, which I really appreciated!

Review Date: 12/25/2011 | Author: Rick S., Santa Rosa, CA

Comments: Very satisfied.